Covid-19 Information – read more

Testimonials

4.4 out of 150 total reviews

Very helpful and really nice people

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 20 days ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Excellent Nissan dealership, friendly and helpful. Lee in sales and James in service are a credit to the company. Professional and not over bearing, will definitely use again.

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan one month ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Very helpful

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 2 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thank you for writing a review for us Andy, see you again soon!

Excellent customer service.I was dealt with quickly and professionally.

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 2 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thanks for taking the time to write this review Tyrone. We hope to look after you again soon.

Always 1st class

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 3 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thanks for reviewing us Bob, we look forward to seeing you soon

As always friendly, polite and very helpful staff when I recently visited with an issue with my keyfob, I would highly recommend nissan dumpton.******

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 4 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Friendly and warm welcome. Couple of issues were swiftly dealt with. Thank you

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 4 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thank you for taking the time to review us Abderrahmane. We look forward to see you again soon

I just have to say a huge thank you to Sam and James and everyone in the service / repairs department at Dumpton Park Nissan. They went above and beyond all of my expectations to help me today. The level of service that they provided was better than I could have hoped for. No hesitation - 5 stars! Thank you ☺️

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 5 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thank you for taking the time to write this review Margaret. We are glad the team could look after you. We hope to look after you again in the future

Been buying and servicing my car from Dumpton Park Nissan for 20 years now. Always excellent service and always keen to help, Just collected my newest car from them and as always their staff have been really helpful. Highly recommended.

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 5 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thank you for taking time out to write this review Mr Vanderhoeven. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great service, friendly staff and brilliant cars

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 6 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Thank you for the review Simon. We hope to see you again soon

Staff where very helpful in explaining about the cars

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 8 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Our experience with Dumpton Park has been nothing short of excellent. From a test drive to a purchase we have nothing but praise for all the staff. Lee, in particular, made the whole process straightforward, efficient and a real pleasure – both pre and post sale. We visited many dealerships in our hunt for an electric car and Dumpton Park Nissan delivered the right car at the right price together with outstanding service. Thoroughly recommended.

Testimonial Rating

Dumpton Park Nissan 9 months ago
Response from Dumpton Park

Hi Jane, thank you for taking the time to right this review! We will be sure to pass on your praise of Lee. And we look forward to greeting you in the showroom soon.